Faculty Advisory Board


Created to advise and support the PACE Mission, the Faculty Board is made up of faculty representatives from every department. We owe a debt of gratitude to these dedicated faculty members!

Faculty Advisory Board
Kellie Toon
Committee Chair: Kellie Toon,
Director of the Academic Center for Excellence
Hope Denny, Natural & Behavioral Sciences
Lisa Fall, Business & Computer Technology
Judy Fethe, Mathematics
Sami Ghezawi, Engineering & Media Technology

Angela Hughes, Liberal Arts

Royce Jacomen,
Educational Technology Services

Susan Martel, Library

Kate O’Meara, English

Karen Sorensen,
PACE Instructional Designer

Brandon Walters, Title III Grant
Terri Wisenhunt
Terri Whisenhunt, Nursing